Ennis Dorm

Ennis Dorm Buddies

Ennis Dorm Buddies


Its me,Joe, you know that guy who went to GC. Sorry we haven’t been in touch. I promise to do better. It hasbeen a hectic 12 weeks.We are going to the doctor tomorrow so I will give you a new update. Mellie is working 5 days now and putting some weight on her foot. All the activity wears her out and me too.
I will catch up on the other ideas about facebook, blogs and etc. I have a lot of emails to look at.
Will update this weekend on our doctor visit.

Joe Boy

2 responses to “Ennis Dorm

  1. Its me,Joe, you know that guy who went to GC. Sorry we haven’t been in touch. I promise to do better. It has been a hectic 12 weeks.We are going to the doctor tomorrow so I will give you a new update. Mellie is working 5 days now and putting some weight on her foot. All the activity wears her out and me too.
    I like the cleaner look of your email. Question, if reply to all will all receive my email?? i will catch up on the other ideas about facebook, blogs and etc. I have alot of emails to look at.
    Will update this weekend on our doctor visit.

    Joe Boy

  2. LeAnne Lemmond

    Who are these old people? I think they may be over 30 and we shouldn’t trust them…

Leave a Reply

